تسليم شهادة الايزو لادارة الجودة لمركز جمرك عمان بحضور السفير النمساوي

نظمت الجمارك الأردنية حدثًا خاصًا بمناسبة حصول مركز جمرك عمان على شهادة الايزو 9001 اصدار 2015 لادارة الجودة وذلك بعد ان تم استكمال التدقيق على المركز والتي أجرتها شركة المبدعون لخدمات منح الشهادات. 

وحضر الحفل كل من عطوفة  مدير عام مركز جمرك عمان والسفير النمساوي د. أوسكار ومدير عام شركة المبدعون لخدمات منح الشهادات المهندس محمد النجار بالأضافة الى الملحق التجاري في السفارة النمساوية السيدة اليزابيلا.

 وقد تم تسليم الشهادة بعد التأكد من اهلية مركز جمرك عمان وتطبيقهم التام لنظام ادارة الجودة والذي من شأنه ان يطور الخدمة ويحسنها للوصول الى رضا متلقي الخدمة من خلال تبسيط وتسهيل الاجراءات لمتلقي الخدمة لمواكبة التطورات العالمية وتحقيق التنافسية الدولية في مجال تسهيل التجارة عبر الحدود وما لها من اثراً إيجابيا في تشجيع الاستثمار.

وأشار مدير عام الجمارك الأردنية اللواء الدكتور عبد المجيد الرحامنة إلى أن الحصول على هذه الشهادة يزيدنا حرصا على تقديم أفضل الخدمات الجمركية ويلقي علينا المزيد من المسؤولية ويحتم علينا بذل المزيد من الجهود نحو تحقيق رؤية صاحب الجلالة الهاشمية جلالة الملك عبد الله الثاني ابن الحسين، منوهاً إلى أن الجمارك تقوم بالتحضير لتطبيق مثل هذا المشروع في بقية المراكز الجمركيةً.

في نهاية الحفل قدم الرحامنة شكره وتقديره للكوادر الجمركية العاملة في مركز جمرك عمان لحصوله على هذه الشهادة مشيدا بالجهود المبذولة لهذا الإنجاز المتحقق والذي يساهم في الارتقاء بأداء كافة المهام الموكولة إليهم.

\

awarding the ISO Quality Management Certificate to the Amman Customs Center in the presence of the Austrian Ambassador

Jordan Customs center has organized a special event on the occasion of the receipt of the ISO 9001 Quality Management Certificate 2015, after the completion of the audit on the Center by the creators company for certification services.

The ceremony was attended by the General manager of the Amman Customs Center and the Austrian Ambassador Dr. oscar And General manager of the creators Company for Certification Services, Eng. Mohammad Al-Najjar, in addition to the commercial attaché in the Austrian Embassy, ​​Ms. Elisabella.

The certificate was delivered after confirming the eligibility of the customs center of Amman and their full implementation of the quality management system which will develop the service and improve it to reach the satisfaction of the service recipient by simplifying and facilitating procedures for the recipients of the service to keep up with global developments and achieve international competitiveness in the field of facilitating cross-border trade that Have had a positive impact on investment promotion.

The general manager of Jordanian Customs, Major General Dr. Abdul Majid Al-Rahamneh, said that obtaining this certificate increases our keenness to provide the best customs services and gives us more responsibility and obliges us to exert more efforts towards achieving the vision of His Majesty King Abdullah II Bin Al Hussein, Customs is preparing for the implementation of such a project in the rest of the customs centers.

At the end of the ceremony, Al-Rahamneh expressed his thanks and appreciation to the customs staff working at the Amman Customs Center for obtaining this certificate, praising the efforts made to achieve this achievement, which contributes to improving the performance of all tasks assigned to them.