كلمة المدير العام

مع زيادة الاقبال على انظمة الجودة العالمية كمتطلب رئيس لاعتماد المنتجات المصنعة عالميا والتصدير والتأكيد على خدمات المقاولين الرئيسيين والفرعيين في المشاريع الصناعية الكبيرة ومشاريع الطاقة والوقود والغاز جاءت الحاجة لوجود شركات متخصصة في هذا النوع من الانظمة كشريك استراتيجي قوي يسهم في رفع مستوى الصناعة ومعالجة مشكلاتها من خلال خبرة تراكمية عابرة للحدود، من هنا نشأت شركة المبدعون لخدمات منح الشهادات كبيت خبرة يضم عددا كبيرا من أبرز الخبرات المشهود لها في هذا المجال.

بدأت نشاطات الشركة في الأردن عام 2007م كممثل لـ  TUV AUSTRIA HELLAS الأوروبية، وما لبث أن امتد عملها إلى منطقة الشرق الأوسط في أكثر من 10 بلدان مجاورة، وهي الآن بفضل الله ومن ثم بجهود العاملين فيها تعتبر الرائدة في الأردن ودول الجوار في الأنظمة الادارية، والفحص الفني، ومعدات الرفع والمصاعد، والتدريب وتأهيل المهنيين المحترفين.

وبالتوازي مع نمو الشركة مهنيا وازدياد رقعة أعمالها وعدد عملائها تنمو مسؤوليتها الاجتماعية، فلم تألو الشركة جهدا في تقديم خدماتها وبأسعار رمزية للمنظمات الخيرية، وتدريب الخريجين الجدد، وساهمت في أكبر مزرعة طاقة شمسية لصالح اللاجئين السوريين في مخيم الزعتري بالأردن، كما تدعم المشاريع الصغيرة ضمن برامج محددة واسعار مناسبة.

والمبدعون لخدمات منح الشهادات متخصصة بمنح شهادات (CE-MARK)، وتتضمن أعمالها القطاعات الانشائية، والمكاتب الهندسية، والمختبرات الطبية، والاغذية، و الكهرباء والطاقة، والوقود والغاز.

وتتطلع الشركة الى تعميق الشراكة الاستراتيجية مع مجموعة  TUV AUSTRIA وتوسيع نطاق عملها ليمتد الى الشرق الاوسط بكامله، وهو الأمر الذي تعول عليه الشركة اعتمادا على كادرها المدرب عالميا وامتلاكها لاجهزة الفحوصات الفنية في كافة المجالات.

اترك تعليقاً

genral manager’s speech


With the increase in the demand for international quality systems as a main requirement for the adoption of products manufactured internationally and export and emphasis on the services of major contractors and subcontractors in large industrial projects and energy projects, fuel and gas came the need for companies specializing in this type of systems as a strong strategic partner contributes to raising the level of industry and address their problems through Experience accumulated across the border, hence arose the company of the creators of certification services as a house of expertise, which includes a large number of the most prominent experiences in this sector.

The company started its activities in Jordan in 2007 as a representative of TUV AUSTRIA HELLAS, and has extended its work to the Middle East region in more than 10 neighboring countries. It is now thanks to God and therefore the efforts of its employees are considered the pioneer in Jordan and neighboring countries in the administrative systems. , Lifting equipment and elevators, training and rehabilitation of professional professionals.

In addition to the growth of the company professionally and the increase in the number of its customers and the growth of social responsibility, the company did not spare the effort to provide services at nominal prices for charitable organizations, and training of new graduates, and contributed to the largest solar farm for the benefit of Syrian refugees in the camp Zaatari in Jordan, Specific and suitable prices.

The company is looking to deepen its strategic partnership with TUV AUSTRIA Group and expand its operations to the entire Middle East, which the company is counting on based on its global trained staff and its technical expertise in all fields.

Leave a Reply